Free Shipping on all orders! details

Testimonials


Testimonials
  269

06/23/2017
Perfect in every way!
"This album was a gift for my son who recently graduated from college. I filled it with prints of digital pictures taken over the course of his four years. How did this hip millenial react to an old fashion - but impeccably crafted -- photo album? "This will be the centerpiece of every home I live in for the rest of my life." Thank you!!"
Carolyn D.
06/15/2017
I need an excuse to buy more!
"The online buying was simple. Epic got in touch when there was a problem with postage & then they fixed it. The journal I ordered arrived in good time & was beyond my expectation ! The packaging was beautiful & I am very proud to be able to give this amazing product as a gift. Don’t bother shopping around, Epica can not be out done. Thank you Epica"
Stacey L.
06/14/2017
Exceptional
"The entire order was a gift for a dear friend and we are both pleased. For several years I've had an Italian leather journal "saved" for a special occasion. I wrote in it every day this past year and loved it so much I decided to seek a similar product for her gift. I found your company with an internet search. I hope one day you might add some additional colors, such as a classic navy blue or a clear, rich red. (The red shown seems very bright, almost orange in tone.) We both like the fact that the cover may be used again, with your paper-filler option. And the embossed monogram is perfect. Your clear directions about the monogram choices made that easy. The lovely "packaging" and the travel journal gift were a nice surprise, too. Overall I was very pleased with my experience and hope your company thrives. "
Anonymous
06/10/2017
Christopher R.
"Totally impressed with these journals. They are real conversation starters."
Christopher R.
06/10/2017
Christopher R.
"Excellent item. Top quality. "
Christopher R.
06/10/2017
Beautiful journal!!
"Absolutely love this journal! The Amalfi paper is wonderful to write on, leather cover is beautiful, packaging is a nice extra. Also, the Amalfi bookmark is a nice surprise! Thank you!!"
Anonymous
06/09/2017
Awesome Journal!
"I love it! You can't put a price on a quality journal that stores your genius ideas. "
Hervey A.
06/03/2017
Awesome
"We love your products and the leather photo album looks great and will be dedicated to pictures of our first granddaughter!"
Anonymous
05/26/2017
Even better than expected
"We ordered a leather photo album. Everything about it was great - from initial communication with the manager regarding customization, up to the final delivery. The quality is superb, the leather of the cover is really soft and beautiful. The embossed custom logo looks great. The album arrived in a beautiful box, soft inside - it will be great for storing the album through generation. Thank you very much Epica!"
Egor F.
05/25/2017
Great Gift!
"The experience was wonderful. The gift came within 3 days and was wrapped VERY nicely! The packaging was impressive and had a positive impact on all the people at the table when I presented the gift to our friend. The journal was the perfect gift. The quality of the service, the wrapping, the journal were beyond expectations. I was proud to give this as a gift. Thanks!!"
Michael S.
05/21/2017
Great Photo Albums
"Great packaging. maybe a little excessive"
Charles E.
05/16/2017
Wonderful!
"This is the second journal that was purchased for our library/museum. We use it as a visitor book. It is well made, the personalization is beautiful and arrived in a very timely manner! Thank-you so much."
Anonymous
05/16/2017
another lovely book from Epica
"lots of patient, personal help, and final product is gorgeous"
Anonymous
05/15/2017
Timeless Treasures
"I ordered unlined leather books from Epica to create memory books that we hope will last for generations. The quality is exquisite and exactly what I was wanting for this project."
Anonymous
05/12/2017
Graduation Gift
"This journal turned out beautifully. Fida did a fantastic job. It will be enjoyed as a graduation gift. Loved the packaging, a great touch."
Anonymous
05/11/2017
Graduation Book
"I was looking for a leather bound book with lined pages for seniors at our school to sign at graduation. I wanted something nice that would stand the test of time and be an heirloom for the school. I found Epica on the internet. We received the book promptly and it came in a nice velvet bag for protection. Really like it. Just what we were looking for."
Brien M.
05/06/2017
Amazing Product
"Loved my handmade journal. Thank you Epica!"
Anonymous
Anonymous verified customer review of Classic Handmade Leather Journal - Refillable (3 Sizes) Anonymous verified customer review of Classic Handmade Leather Journal - Refillable (3 Sizes) Anonymous verified customer review of Classic Handmade Leather Journal - Refillable (3 Sizes)
05/05/2017
Teaching
"Excellent product and service"
Anonymous
04/27/2017
Wonderful experience
"My experience overall was wonderful. Beautiful packaging, timely delivery and a very high-quality product."
Anonymous
04/25/2017
It is beautiful and I
"It is beautiful and I am delighted with the quality. Thank you so much for providing a superior product."
Yolaunda K.
04/25/2017
Great products!
"Wonderful. I was extremely pleased with this product"
Anonymous
04/24/2017
Epic experience!
"This is the most amazing company and the products are first rate. I have ordered on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed. Each item was a gift and d the recipients continue to tell me how much they appreciated and treasure the gift. Will continue to return to Epica for future items. "
Anonymous
04/24/2017
Beautiful job
"the album is beautiful and will make a wonderful gift. service was fast and personalized--I had some special requirements."
Paula F.
04/21/2017
Its a keeper
"The leather has a great feel and is protected by a nice soft (fleece?) bag. It is a perfect size to to pack in a bag and have a really nice book to jot down your travel (or whatever) notes in."
Anonymous
04/20/2017
Classy As Always
"This is my second purchase of a notebook from Epica. I was very happy with my fitst — the leather binding, the green endpapers and the handmade paper contribute to a beautiful and sophisticated product. With my second purchase, I noticed a few extras — a plush bag to store the book, and a small bottle of leather cleaner. Nice additions to an already great product. "
Kathy D.
04/20/2017
Great
"I was satisfied with the service "
Anonymous
04/19/2017
A Masterpiece
"This book is easily the most beautiful thing I've ever held in my hands. I'm a journal junkie, I buy at least one a year, get half way through it, and I'm just not in love with it anymore. I wanted something I could hand down to my kids and would last through the years to come. I wanted something with enough pages to handle my long rants as well as my short ones. I wanted something aged and beautiful, almost like an artistic addition to my antique book collection. The packaging looked like it was a gift from royalty - a beautiful gift box, complete with a ribbon tie. I got the 8x10 size and it was nestled in plush cushion of cloth inside. I almost want to just store it in the box versus on a shelf, because its obvious how much thought went into the packaging presentation. The only suggestions I'll make are these - I love the personalized embossing on the front cover, but I wish it was bigger. An option on sizing would be great. Also, the option for lined pages. I'm a stickler for writing straight, and I'm really bad at it with unlined paper. I realize it may take away from the classic style of the book, but it would be nice to have the option. Overall, I highly recommend this to anyone who loves to write as much as I do. Yes, the price is a little scary (my husband couldn't believe I spent so much on a "book"), but it is worth every penny. The craftsmanship is second to none, and it will last me a very, very long time."
Jax G.
04/17/2017
Better Than I Expected
"Had high expectations and they were surpassed by miles. The leather is fantastic the embossing is spot on to order and the quality of the book is classic. The presentation box is also pitch perfect! Buy this and prepare to love it. "
Robert B.
04/13/2017
THE BEST PHOTO ALBUMS AROUND!!
"I’ve been a repeat customer of Epica and I have nothing to say but great things about them. Their online products are top self, they are very efficient in delivering, and they provide an excellent customer service especially if an issue arise—they will give you that great support you so deserve. I couldn’t see how anyone could top that."
Anonymous
04/12/2017
a perfect gift
"I purchased this Epica wrap journal as graduation gift for my nephew; he was delighted as am I. Your service is excellent, and the packaging is really nice - love the velvet pouch that the journal arrived in!"
Anonymous